The OETC is honored to announce three new members to its Board of Directors.

  1. Don Wolff, Willamette ESD
  2. Rachel Wente-Chaney, High Desert ESD
  3. Tricia George, North Clackamas School District

These new board members will be filling vacancies left by three outgoing board members:

  1. John Balling, Willamette University
  2. Ron Stewart, North Clackamas School District
  3. Steve Carlson, Bend School District

The OETC was privileged to have John, Ron and Steve on our board. Their guidance, leadership and enthusiasm made the OETC better during their service. Thank you gentlemen!